联系我们

销售总监
Søren Bryske Larsen sbl@x-mile.com
Henrik Skou Sørensen henrik@x-mile.com

Export
Thomas Larsen thomas@x-mile.com

纺织品采购经理
Lotte Lynge lotte@x-mile.com

外包经理
Karina Jensen karina@x-mile.com
Anne Sofie Mogensen annesofie@x-mile.com
Ian Matthew Landgren ian@x-mile.com

质量协调员
Malene Holch malene@x-mile.com
Dorthe Pedersen quality@x-mile.com


Marianne Iversen marianne@x-mile.com
Elmarie Riauté elmarie@x-mile.com
Liselotte Johansen liselotte@x-mile.com
Suzette Priesborg suzette@x-mile.com
Marianne Maul maul@x-mile.com
Tina Thule Bach tina@x-mile.com
Ninna Thielsen ninna@x-mile.com
Julie Varming Vejvad julie@x-mile.com

平面设计师
Lisbeth Døssing lisbeth@x-mile.com
Marianne Kuipers kuipers@x-mile.com
Caroline Jørgensen caroline@x-mile.com


Gitte Lundtoft Kristensen gitte@x-mile.com

装饰
Rikke Mertz Jensen rikke@x-mile.com