Sélectionner une page

Contactez-nous

Directeur Commercial
Søren Bryske Larsen sbl@x-mile.com
Henrik Skou Sørensen henrik@x-mile.com

Export
Thomas Larsen thomas@x-mile.com

Responsable des achats en textiles
Lotte Lynge lotte@x-mile.com

Directeur en charge de l’approvisionnement
Karina Jensen karina@x-mile.com
Anne Sofie Mogensen annesofie@x-mile.com
Ian Matthew Landgren ian@x-mile.com

Responsable Qualité
Malene Holch malene@x-mile.com
Dorthe Pedersen quality@x-mile.com

Achats
Marianne Iversen marianne@x-mile.com
Elmarie Riauté elmarie@x-mile.com
Liselotte Johansen liselotte@x-mile.com
Suzette Priesborg suzette@x-mile.com
Marianne Maul maul@x-mile.com
Tina Thule Bach tina@x-mile.com
Ninna Thielsen ninna@x-mile.com
Julie Varming Vejvad julie@x-mile.com

Concepteur Graphique
Lisbeth Døssing lisbeth@x-mile.com
Marianne Kuipers kuipers@x-mile.com
Caroline Jørgensen caroline@x-mile.com

Comptable
Gitte Lundtoft Kristensen gitte@x-mile.com

Décorateur
Rikke Mertz Jensen rikke@x-mile.com