X-MILE KONTAKTIEREN

Verkauf

Brian Kristiansen:
brian@x-mile.com

HR

Marianne Iversen:
marianne@x-mile.com

X-Mile ApS

Sabroesvej 20,
8600 Silkeborg,
Danmark

Telefon:
+45 70 27 15 77
Mail:
info@x-mile.com

CVR-nr.: 27553966

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag  Donnerstag:
Kl. 08:00 – 16:00

Freitag:
Kl. 08:00 – 14:30

X-MILE KONTAKTIEREN

CEO

Finn Pedersen: finn@x-mile.com

Verkauf

Henrik Skou Sørensen: henrik@x-mile.com
Marie Ethelberg: marie@x-mile.com

Exsport

Brian Kristiansen: brian@x-mile.com

Sourcing

sourcing@x-mile.com

X-Mile ApS

Sabroesvej 20,
8600 Silkeborg,
Danmark

Telefon: +45 70 27 15 77
Mail: info@x-mile.com

CVR-nr.: 27553966

Åbningstider:

Mandag til torsdag:
Kl. 08:00 – 16:00

Fredag:
Kl. 08:00 – 14:30

X-MILE KONTAKTIEREN

Verkauf
Brian Kristiansen:
brian@x-mile.com

HR
Marianne Iversen
marianne@x-mile.com

X-Mile ApS

Sabroesvej 20,
8600 Silkeborg,
Danmark

Telefon: +45 70 27 15 77
Mail: info@x-mile.com

CVR-nr.: 27553966

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag  Donnerstag:
Kl. 08:00 – 16:00

Freitag:
Kl. 08:00 – 14:30